Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Baby Food Spring Greens 100g X 5

BULK: 5 Pack

This smooth puree is a delicious combination of fresh ingredients, packed full of greens; creamy spinach and courgette with sweet peas and juicy apple and pear, rounded off with a fresh zingy hint of mint.

Club Price: £6.25
£8.45
£1.69£1.25 per item
SKU: PICC4 Categories: , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December