Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Original Taste 200g X 9

BULK: 9 Pack

This classic wholegrain rye recipe was developed in 1952 and still remains the most loved flavour by Finn Crisp fans. Baked with sourdough it has a rich rye taste and a deliciously crunchy mouthfeel.

Club Price: £11.43
£15.21
£1.69£1.27 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December