Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Free & Easy Low Salt Organic Broccoli & Kale Soup 400g

Green and good for you, this vegan soup has a low salt content but remains delicious and filling. In an easy open can it is ready in minutes

Club Price: £1.98
£2.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£14.94
£11.10
(£1.85 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December