Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Free & Easy Organic Low Salt Sweet Potato & Quinoa Soup 400g

Organic, Low salt free from: Gluten, dairy. egg, Nuts, wheat, Soya and Celery. Suitable for Vegans and vegetarians. Full of flavour.

Club Price: £1.99
£2.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£14.94
£11.16
(£1.86 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December