Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Beta Glucan Complex 30 Capsules

Beta Glucans are molecules which naturally occur in the cell walls of certain grains such as oats and barley. They are renowned for their immune enhancing properties due to their ability to stimulate the activation of macrophages (immune response cells which engulf invading organisms).

Club Price: £10.30
£13.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December