Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lutein 20mg 30 Tablets

Lutein Tablets contain Lutein which is a carotenoid found in fruits and vegetables. In humans, it is concentrated in the retina and lens of the eye. Lutein has high antioxidant properties & may help protect cells against the damaging effects of free radicals. Thus playing a vital role in maintaining healthy eyes, heart and skin. Lutein from HealthAid is extracted from marigold flowers.

Club Price: £13.24
£17.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December