Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Vitamin B Complex 60 Tablets

B vitamins are essential vitamins for energy production and maintenance of a healthy nervous system, skin and muscles. These vital water soluble vitamins are involved in cellular energy production, helping the body to metabolize carbohydrates, proteins and essential fatty acids; they also contribute to the development of red blood cells.

Club Price: £6.62
£8.99
SKU: HAD193 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December