Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Vitamin B12 Cyanocobalamin 1000μg Spray 20ml

A pleasant tasting combination of Vitamin B12, B2, B6, Folic Acid and Vitamin C in a quick absorbing spray format, to help provide optimum support for healthy blood cells, the maintenance of normal nervous and immune system, and healthy metabolism.

Club Price: £10.66
£14.49
SKU: HAD-801087 Categories: , , Tags: , ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December