Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Neem & Turmeric Protecting Soap 75g X 6

BULK: 6 Pack

Enriched with oils of Neem that protects skin due to its antibacterialactivities; Lemon that refreshes and protects skin due to itsantiseptic activities, and Turmeric nourishes, improves complexion andits antiseptic activities protects skin.

Club Price: £4.32
£5.94
£0.99£0.72 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December