Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Almond Orange Chocolate 80g

Min Qty: 5

Crunchy roasted almonds embrace fruity orange pieces in a cosy bed of velvety rice milk chocolate.

Club Price: £1.86
£2.99
SKU: ICH4 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December