Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Large Baking Cups 60 Pieces

Min Qty: 2

FSC Certified, unbleached, Large, 2 1/2″ (6.5cm) non stick, compostable baking cups for fairy cakes and mixes. Microwave safe and independently certified compostable – from plate to compost!

Club Price: £1.6
£2.39

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December