Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Healthy Mouth Tea Tree Toothpaste 120g

Tea Tree Toothpaste All Natural Toothpaste guards your teeth and gums from sugar acids and tooth decay. Tea Tree Oil, a well-known antimicrobial and antiseptic agent, helps defend the entire oral cavity from the bacterial growth that could lead to periodontal disease. Natural Grapefruit Seed and Perilla Seed Extracts help reduce tartar build-up while Aloe Vera Gel soothes gum irritation. A refreshing Cinnamon chill keeps your breath fresh all day.

Club Price: £5.51
£7.49
Extra savings when you buy 24
Case price:
£179.76
£120.48
(£5.02 each)
SKU: JAS-420 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December