Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Organic Baobab Powder 10Kg

The iconic Baobab tree, produces a hard fruit, which is unique in the fact that it dries naturally on the branch. Once harvested, just the seeds are removed, and the pulp is sieved to create the amazing Baobab Powder, without any other drying process. Baobab Powder is nutritionally dense, containing a healthy amount of vitamin C, fibre, calcium, iron, potassium and more, helping you feel energised, b

oosting the immune system, promoting healthy skin, and all around wellness.

Club Price: £99.99
£166.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December