Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Rice Cakes Dark Chocolate 90g

Snack sized rice cakes you can enjoy without feeling too naughty, anytime you fancy a treat. All the indulgence of delicious real organic Belgian dark chocolate with a rice cake snack.

Club Price: £3.33
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 16
Case price:
£67.04
£49.92
(£3.12 each)
SKU: KAL-RC90 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December