Kikkoman Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce 150ml
THE GLUTEN FREE SOLUTION
About
Good news for soy sauce fans with gluten intolerance: Kikkoman also offer a gluten-free version with Kikkoman Gluten free Soy Sauce. With this sauce, you can enjoy all your favourite dishes without worries.
It can be used anytime in place of other soy sauces because it's just as versatile and full-flavoured as the classic Kikkoman soy sauce. And because Kikkoman Gluten free Soy Sauce tastes so good, it can be enjoyed by everyone together, not just those who follow a gluten-free diet.
The brewing process is completely natural, just like the original soy sauce. Thanks to the improved recipe, Kikkoman Gluten free Soy Sauce is not only gluten free, but also halal. So it can also be used without hesitation for cooking and seasoning by people of the Muslim faith. Just look for the certified gluten free and halal seals on the label.
This soy sauce has been officially awarded the V-label, meaning it is suitable for vegetarians and vegans.
Ingredients
Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit vinegar.
| Typical values | Per 100ml |
|---|---|
| Energy | 240 kJ / 57 kcal |
| Fat | 0 g |
| of which saturates | 0 g |
| Carbohydrates | 2 g |
| of which sugars | 0 g |
| Protein | 10 g |
| Salt | 16.4 g |
More information
- Storage
- Ambient. Store at room temperature before opening.
- Weight
- 350g with packaging
- Find similar
- Tamari
- Product code
- KKM13
- Free from
- Celery, Citric Acid, Gluten, Lupin, Maize, Mustard, Nuts, Peanuts, Sesame, Sugar, Sulphur Dioxide, Wheat
From the wholesaler's product data, which isn't always right. Always check the pack.
These product details are for information only. We believe they are accurate, but please read the packaging and label before use. See our Terms & Conditions.












