Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Buckwheat Noodles with Quinoa 250g

Min Qty: 2

King Soba bring you a delicious, multigrain combination of goodness! We’ve blended our delicious buckwheat noodles with quinoa, a super seed bursting with health giving nutrients, and wholesome brown rice.

Club Price: £2.10
£2.79

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December