Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Brown Rice Ramen Kit Shiro Miso & Sea Garden Salad 190g

Organic, gluten free brown rice ramen noodles with a warming shiro miso soup and sea garden salad garnish.

Club Price: £2.83
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£20.94
£16.02
(£2.67 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December