Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Black Soya Bean Spaghetti 200g X 6

BULK: 6 Pack

Is it a pasta or is it a noodle? That is up to you to decide but we think you will have your socks knocked off when you get creative in the kitchen with this one!

Club Price: £18.90
£23.94
£3.99£3.15 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December