Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

5 Seed Mix 200g

This unique blend brings together the great taste and health benefits of 4 great seeds plus a twist of Goji Berries. This combination enhances the vitamin D and Zinc intake versus some of our other blends; vitamin D helps the body absorb calcium and contributes to the maintenance of normal bones and teeth.

Club Price: £3.20
£3.99
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£47.88
£36.00
(£3.00 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December