Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Free From Tamari 500ml

Meridian Tamari is a wheat-free, gluten-free soya sauce made from whole soya beans, traditionally brewed and aged in wooden kegs.

Club Price: £5.63
£6.89
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£41.34
£31.86
(£5.31 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December