Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Matcha Chia Pudding Mix X 10

BULK: 10 Pack

Our perfectly sized Chia Puddings pouches pack a punch – they have everything a go-getter needs to fuel your mind and body. These little delights are a sweet indulgent treat, and just like all of our products, they are made only with natural, plant-based ingredients that we have specifically chosen for you to get the right combination of natural nutrients to kick-start your day.

Club Price: £14.9
£19.9
£1.99£1.49 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December