Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Salted Peanut Butter Mochi Gelato Sandwich 42ml

Min Qty: 2

Dark roast peanut butter plant-based gelato with crunchy peanuts and a sprinkle of sea salt, sandwiched between deliciously soft mochi dough layers.

Club Price: £1.8
£2.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December