Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Classic Cheese 200g

With it’s unique taste, MozzaRisella is excellent on its own or with warm starters. Can be sliced or diced and melts nicely on pizzas. Made from organic germinated brown rice with a subtle blend of oregano and lemon juice to create the flavour. Soya Free and Gluten Free.

Club Price: £3.16
£4.69
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£37.52
£22.24
(£2.78 each)
SKU: MOZ-704 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December