Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Soya Pasta Sauce 350g

Good for your brain, your bones, your blood – Soya is all-round good for you! Which is why we’ve mixed it with our wonderful tomatoes, a healthy helping of cracked black pepper and a bouquet of fabulous herbs to make this exceptional sauce.

Club Price: £2.63
£3.29
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£19.74
£14.82
(£2.47 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December