Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Fine Milled Oat Cakes 250g

Nairns Fine Milled Oat Cakes are baked using finely milled oatmeal. Baked using our fine oatmeal for a lighter more biscuity texture,they’re deliciously light and thin. Eat them on their own or with yourfavourite toppings and enjoy the creamy, oaty flavour.

Club Price: £1.05
£1.29
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£15.48
£11.88
(£0.99 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December