Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Rough Oat Cakes 291g

Nairn’s Rough oatcakes are seriously oaty, so it’s no surprise that they’re our most popular type of Scottish oatcakes. Delicious packed with coarse, wholegrain oats, our rough oatcakes are high in soluble and insoluble fibre. Not only that, but they are full of complex carbohydrates giving you a wholesome boost to help you get the most out of your day.

Club Price: £1.29
£1.69
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£16.90
£11.90
(£1.19 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December