Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Gluten Free Dark Chocolate & Coconut Biscuit Break Chunky 160g

Our biscuits are packed full of wholegrain oats which are naturally delicious and wholesome. Wholegrains are a rich source of fibre, vitamins and minerals – oats are high in soluble fibre and also naturally contain manganese, phosphorous, magnesium, zinc, iron, folate, Vitamin B6 and thiamin.

Club Price: £2.37
£3.09
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£18.54
£13.14
(£2.19 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December