Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Carrot Cake 35g X 18

On offer

BULK: 18 Pack

Feeling the need for something desserty without the guilt? Presenting a special treat, this is a crave-busting carrot cake bar that tastes just like the real thing, but with the added bonus of being super-healthy too! With the warming spice of cinnamon accompanied by soft walnuts, raisins and dates this one really takes the cake.

Club Price: £14.90
£21.42
£1.19£0.83 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December