Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Garcinia Cambogia Tea 20 Sachets

Garcinia Cambogia, or brindal berry, is traditionally used in South East Asia to add flavour to cooking and help maintain body weight. The ‘berry’ can grow up to the size of a grapefruit and produces a tea with a unique lemony taste and a wonderful citrus aroma.

Club Price: £2.79
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£20.94
£15.72
(£2.62 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December