Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Ginger Tea 20 Sachets

The best tasting ginger tea on the market. Our ginger tea is unique in that it is 100% pure organic ginger, with nothing added and nothing taken away. Despite this the tea has a subtle sweet taste with no bitterness at all and a warming and stimulating after effect that will have you reaching for it again and again.

Club Price: £2.86
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£20.94
£16.2
(£2.7 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December