Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Reflex Hair Dye Hazelnut Blonde 110ml

Naturtint Reflex Semi-Permanent Hair Colour 7.0 Hazelnut Blonde offers a gentle alternative to hair colouring, using selected natural and organic plant and seed oils and extracts, but without the use of harsh chemicals, including PPD, PTD and Peroxide. This gentle, yet effective and easy to use hair colour cream actively cares for the health of both your hair and scalp and gives your hair a natural gloss and shine.

Club Price: £9.06
£11.49
Extra savings when you buy 60
Case price:
£689.40
£507.00
(£8.45 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December