Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Green Nori Flakes 20g

Green Nori Sprinkle is a different variety of sea vegetable to sheet nori. It is a tasty condiment to keep handy for serving with all kinds of food.

Club Price: £1.62
£1.99
Extra savings when you buy 10
Case price:
£19.9
£15.3
(£1.53 each)
SKU: CLS-CS546 Category: Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December