Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Veggie & Kale Straws 11g

Min Qty: 5

Eat Real Veggie and Kale Straws are an alternative and healthier Snack to standard potato crisps, with 30% less fat. Ideal for lunchboxes, these Gluten Free straws are as savoury as potato based snacks, but are free from artificial colours, flavourings and preservatives.

Club Price: £1.86
£2.49

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December