Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Xtra Ginger with Chilli Zinger Shot 70ml

Min Qty: 5

Some like it XTRA hot! For ginger fanatics this shot is a blaster – made with pressed organic ginger (40%) and apple juice with an extra chilli kick. This shot will wake you up!

Club Price: £1.31
£1.89

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December