Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Cacao & Cashew Quinoa Bar 35g X 18

BULK: 18 Pack

Packed with organic quinoa, creamy cashew nuts and cacao, this whole food bar is bursting with a delicious chocolaty hit and nutritious energy!

Club Price: £12.53
£21.42
£1.19£0.70 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December