Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Rice & Corn Veg Animal Shapes 200g

Orgran Farm Animals Rice and Corn Vegetable Pasta is a quality product produced from a natural blend of rice and sunripened corn and vegetables. It is naturally wheat free, gluten free and provides energy, nutrition and variation essential for a well balanced diet and well being.

Club Price: £2.18
£2.69
Extra savings when you buy 8
Case price:
£21.52
£16.40
(£2.05 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December