Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Vegetable Rice Spirals 250g

Orgran Vegetable Rice Pasta is a quality product from our selection of highly nutritious alternative grains combining rice with a medley of vegetables. It is naturally wheat and gluten free and is also a delicious, versatile product that provides diverse nutrition over wheat pasta and is easier to digest.

Club Price: £1.99
£2.49
Extra savings when you buy 7
Case price:
£17.43
£13.09
(£1.87 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December