Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 8th July - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 5th July

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE Organic FairTrade Sour Cherries 100g

Our organic Fairtrade sour cherries are very fruity and very sourish in taste. The vibrant dark colour develops during the gentle drying process. Sour cherries have less fruit flesh than sweet cherries.

Club Price: £3.89
£4.79
Extra savings when you buy 7
Case price:
£33.53
£25.69
(£3.67 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December