Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

No Added Sugar Chocolate 1kg

72% cocoa chocolate drops, made with Xylitol. An all round cooking chocolate. Packed in re-sealable pouches. These no added sugar chocolate drops for catering are dairy free and suitable for vegans. Gluten free.

Club Price: £12.28
£15.12
SKU: PML-5D721 Categories: , , Tag:

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December