Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Dark Cooking Chocolate Bar 200g

Min Qty: 5

For cakes and cookies, for truffles and desserts – from the finest ingredients. 200g bar format. This particular shape makes it considerably easier to work with.

Club Price: £3.22
£4.29

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December