Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

So Free No Added Sugar Finest Dark Thin Chocolate 80g X 12

BULK: 12 Pack

72% cocoa, no added sugar finest dark chocolate thin bar – innovative and unique! A Sugarwise certified low free sugar chocolate.

Club Price: £33.55
£44.28
£3.69£2.80 per item

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December