Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Baobab, Mint & Pomegranate Organic Kombucha 330ml

A lightly sparkling, fermented green tea drink, with a refreshing fruity taste, enhanced with superfoods. Our Kombucha is organic, raw and alive.

Club Price: £2.60
£3.19
Extra savings when you buy 12
Case price:
£38.28
£29.40
(£2.45 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December