Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

UNAVAILABLE After Dinner 20 Bags

Good news for serving after a meal instead of coffee. Made with organic aniseed, cardamom, chicory, fennel, ginger and licorice. A wonderfully sumptuous tea for soothing digestion after your meal.

Club Price: £3.35
£4.19
Extra savings when you buy 4
Case price:
£16.76
£12.56
(£3.14 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December