Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Lemon and Ginger Infusion 20 Bag

A refreshing, delicious and zesty citrus infusion with the deep and warming zing of ginger. Naturally caffeine-free.

Club Price: £2.13
£2.69
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.14
£11.94
(£1.99 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December