Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Golden Ginger Tea 15 Sachet

For a heart-warming soother that comes with a peppery punch, try our Taka Turmeric Golden Ginger tea bags. Don’t be deceived by the delicate golden glow of this Ayurveda blend – a zing of spicy ginger quickly follows the bittersweet lemon foretaste.

Club Price: £2.8
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 4
Case price:
£13.96
£10.52
(£2.63 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December