Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 10th June - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 7th June

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Ginger Lemon 17 Bags

The spicy taste of ginger warms the heart and lifts the spirit. The fruity, tart taste of lemon refreshes the mind and invigorates the soul. Hints of lemongrass, liquorice and black pepper add a light, spicy sweetness. Always delicious, this tea refreshes in the summer and warms in the winter.

Club Price: £2.25
£2.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£16.74
£12.66
(£2.11 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December