Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 5th August - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 2nd August

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lemon & Ginger Tea 50 Bags

It may be chilly and grey outside but this all natural gingery lemony brew will sweep you away to a British summers day – homemade lemonade, traditional ginger beer, croquet and morris dancers (ok perhaps a step too far).

Club Price: £10.80
£12.99
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£77.94
£61.50
(£10.25 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December