Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 11th March - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 8th March

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Lemon Ginger 20 Bags

A zesty, edgy, invigorating infusion with a delicious kick. Ginger, a natural stimulant, is used extensively in traditional Ayurvedic remedies. Here, it combines with ripe lemons full of vitamin C to warm and enliven your spirits.

Club Price: £2.79
£3.49
Extra savings when you buy 4
Case price:
£13.96
£10.48
(£2.62 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December