Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Chocolate Pea Protein Powder 290g

This Natural Chocolate Flavoured Pea Protein has 69% protein powder and is the perfect on-the-go plant based protein shake choice! It can easily be mixed with your choice of milk or water for a great tasting and easily digestible protein drink on the go, which is rich in zinc and iron.

Club Price: £7.73
£12.99

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December