Tell your friends!
£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

£0.00 0
Basket

No products in the basket.

NEXT DELIVERY: Monday 6th May - Please submit your order by 6pm on Friday 3rd May

Shop
Account
Faves
Search
Checkout

Browse Categories

Organic Kalamata Olives 330g

Our olives are tree ripened until they turn dark purple. Then they are hand harvested, debittered in spring water from the Taygheto mountains and never heated. Our Extra Virgin olive oil is extracted below 27° C.

Club Price: £5.43
£6.79
Extra savings when you buy 6
Case price:
£40.74
£30.54
(£5.09 each)

Order Deadline:

Friday 8th September
Friday 6th October
Friday 3rd November
Friday 8th December

Order Delivery:

Monday 11th September
Monday 9th October
Monday 6th November
Monday 11th December